top of page
  • Writer's pictureJansen Williamt

Gang bang in the quincho in remodeling



What I'm going to tell you, happened last summer. I had finished taking exams and returned home to spend the holidays with my mother and sister. A short time ago, tired of running and encouraged by a small fact of insecurity, Mom had decided to leave the house and go to live in Chivilcoy. In this way, the countryside was closer to him and life in that small city generated tranquility to his passing.


I had been all October and November avocado exclusively to my studies and in those days I was almost not with anyone, except Cristian and Ignacio, with whom I shared some night.

That's why being relaxed at home, my sexual appetites regained their momentum and within a few days, I began to experience my first symptoms of sexual withdrawal.

Everything began to excite me, the rubbing with the sheets of my bed, the water of the shower, the soap that slid through my body, the silk of my underwear, in short everything becomes sensual and my thoughts become obsessive. I wanted sex, I needed to be with a man, kiss him, lick his member and feel him inside me.

Chivilcoy is a city that is still unknown to me, more than being small, the gay environment is very restricted, which made it difficult to satisfy my cravings.


In those days, Mom had hired a company to carry out reforms in the quincho and there were working the masons, there were six, one much older who officiated as boss, the rest, it was some boys who went from 20 to 35 years old.

I always fantasize about having encounters with rustic, strong guys, with rough hands and sweaty bodies, because it reminds me of my initiations, which occurred in the field, with the pawns of the establishment and that left in me an indelible memory.

It all started the day mom had to travel, being absent for a week, that afternoon I went out to sunbathe, I lay in an armchair next to the pool, the boys worked in the barbecue, some chopped an exterior wall and others made the back floor to place ceramics in the new part.

From my place, helped with my sunglasses, I began to look at them, they seemed not to notice my presence, but my mice were getting older, those fantasies gained strength, until I felt that my body was a boiler. The boss around 4 p.m. retired and the remaining five remained working until 7 p.m., when they too left.

The next day the same routine was repeated, the boss at 16 leaves and the boys stay three more hours. At one point I approach the boys, offer them fresh water and after bringing them a jug and glasses, I ask one of them, if his boss always retired at the same time.

He replies that yes, he is in charge of another construction, that he comes at 3 p.m., orders the activities and then leaves. I take the opportunity and stay chatting for a few more minutes with everyone, then retire with the jug and glasses.

On that occasion he was wearing a black sungo and a fuchsia shirt. I am thin and I know that I have a beautiful tail, product of years of localized gymnastics, a little estrogen and also thickened my lips with Botox. I left, wiggling my waist more than usual.

Tomorrow I must do something, I thought, although I was also afraid to dabble with people I do not know and who do not know how they will react.

The next day I waited at home until the manager leaves, I put on a pink thong designed for ? Trans?, a short white shirt with an open neck on the shoulders, with pink details, I wore bijou, bracelets, pearlescent necklace, piercing in both ears and shine on my lips; I took the tray with the glasses, the jar with the juice and approached the quincho.

The guys while drinking the juice didn't stop looking at me, until one of them broke the ice, ? Do you have a nice thong? He said, I looked him in the eye and turning my tail towards him, I said "do you like it??, he answered yes. To mints, I asked him again "the thong or my tail?", the two answered me and immediately brought his hand to my buttocks, I felt the roughness of his skin brushing against my tail.


I passively let it go from caresses to groping, then I heard its first ?do you like the fucking pija?, ? and what do you think? I answered, put my hands on his crotch, he was already erect, he unbuttoned his belt and lowered the zipper, took his penis and brought it closer to my tail and scrubbed it on his member. The others were celebrating what they were seeing, laughing and urging their partner to give me ? Break your ass?.

We were uncomfortable in that place, we moved to the inside of the quincho, there is a large armchair shaped like an ele, where he made me put in a puppy position, lubricated me with saliva, violently introduced his cock and began to rock harder and harder, soon I felt the spasms of his orgasm and his hands clung tightly one in my hair and the other on the neck, it was over.

Two more approached, one put his penis in my mouth, the other as soon as the first one withdrew, he penetrated me, they called me fuck, commit the pija, take the milk, I'm going to break your ortho, I licked the member and enjoyed being penetrated at the same time.

I observe, that they were filming me with a cell phone, I didn't care, I felt like a real whore, submissive and I liked it, I feel the semen inside my mouth, swallow it demanded me and I obeyed. There were two missing, but the one that was catching me did not end.

I proposed to change position, I lay on my back, raised my legs and invited him to follow, he lay on my body and felt him penetrate me, his sweaty skin slid against mine, I wrapped him with my legs, I began to rock and it took effect, soon my tail overflowed with semen.

The toys arrived, they all approached me, they had taken a jar with hand cream, poured a lot into my tail and inserted their fingers, while I sucked another pija.

I felt something hard and rough that entered my anus, I wanted to run but they clung tightly, it was a mason's spoon handle, they played a little with it, they kept holding me and tried the end of a screwdriver, it hurt a lot, because part of the rubber handle was fluted, finally they introduced a plumb line, thick, rounded tip.


I thought it would tear me apart, but it disappeared inside my anus, only the piolin remained, the more I screamed in pain, the more they enjoyed, the one who penetrated me orally became euphoric, took my hair and pushed my head against his pelvis, as if he wanted me to eat the pija, he choked me, when I began to drown, he would pull me back telling me Burst Chupa, Fucking Swallow, etc.

I put all his member back in, it ended up in my throat, his glans seemed to touch my glottis, he choked me with his sperm, I turned red, I coughed, I could hardly breathe, but that did not stop them, on the contrary, as soon as the cough stopped, the pija of the fifth in question entered my mouth.

They abruptly pulled the piolin and the plumb line came out along with my desperate screams, the one who was penetrating me orally, changed position and entered my tail, I almost did not feel it, I had my anus totally dilated, they laughed, they said that the penis danced in my tail, as I did not complain, it began to give me squeaks on my buttocks.

With one of his hands and with the other he pulled my hair violently, he shouted at me "arre potranca puta!", "come on mare I felt the pija!", his spanking and pulling were getting stronger, the pain became unbearable, I shouted at him to stop, but his paroxysm was total, suddenly his hands clung to my hair and his orgasmic rattles began, until he relaxed, dropping all his weight on me.

I sat up, looked for my clothes and got dressed, back at home I felt the contractions and beats of my anus, which lasted me a long time. I took three days off and the fourth? I came to the play with a jug of juice.

By: Horacio


Related stories:




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page