top of page
  • Writer's pictureJansen Williamt

The horny grandfather gave me shame



What I'm going to tell you is real. Because of the virus we went to Grandpa's house with my sister, my parents stayed in town for their work.

I discovered this page and I really like reading the stories. I discovered how to make the straw I was, in that in the stables when the grandfather tells me these here we are going to tour the field.

We went when we had already walked about an hour, Grandpa tells me you have a nice cock and you have put it in a shell – I did not tell him, only straw no women, he tells me you left it very hard and took out his beautiful cock. You see that's how you left it to me.

Stretch out my hand and take it, throw my hand back and expose its cute red head. I bent down and ran my tongue and Grandpa says you're a fuck, – I didn't tell him I just want to try. I take my head and stick his cock to my throat drowning and take it out when I was no longer breathing.

Chupa told me and I started a blowjob task as best I could do Grandpa moaned and asked me not to stop until it was discharged in my mouth I swallowed all his liquid. What rich moms told me you made me run very then I cleaned my mouth and Grandpa kept his beautiful cock we returned home and Grandma served us fresh fruit juice.


About two days passed, we went out again with Grandpa and he told me to see my son mama your grandfather's cock. So I did; but this time he caressed my buttocks that rich, there is if sucking sucks I felt that his finger opened my ass he put everything in me and moved it in a circle so that it would dilate me.

When I had it wide open, I took his cock out of my mouth and put it in my virgin ass there is grandfather I broke my little pot I told him; but he continued in his work. His cock went in and out of my ass, sometimes very quickly and other times more carefully.

My grandfather groaning at the pleasure I was giving him with my little pot. The pain passed me by and I also began to moan and feel a lot of pleasure. My cock got hard and this time without touching me and soon he started voting semen I was running from the pleasure that the grandfather's cock produced in my ass.

My grandfather told me I run and I'm going to impregnate you my son, when I felt the discharges inside me the grandfather impregnated me with his run I took him out and cleaned him with my mouth.

Thank you my son said from now on I will give you what you ask me but I want your ass to be just for me.

I looked at him and gave him a kiss on his lips and told him I can really ask for whatever I want – if he answered me I want to put it in your lover's shell I told him and you see how I put it in.

Done said the grandfather; but you put it me again so I go for the second one and he put me in four and nailed his stake again. We both indulged in a debauchery of pleasure by spanking me and bursting my ass.

He ran twice more that afternoon well inside my ass I squeezed it so that I did not get his run. That was mine and it had to be well inside my gut.

When we got home the grandmother told us they got more muddled today – if Grandpa answered, an animal cost them to find it and that's why we arrived later.

Today he caught me again I have my ass full of semen from Grandpa and I am happy.


I'm going to tell you when I take me to your lover I still don't know because we go to that weekend a kiss on his cocks those who read my story.

Thank you Grandpa for giving me so much pleasure.

By: Marcos


Related links:


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page