top of page
  • Writer's pictureJansen Williamt

I love doing overtime with Jorge



For several months I have been working in a company that performs the maintenance of gas and electric heaters, I feel comfortable because my boss is a great person and has taken me a lot of confidence, I really like to go out to work outside the company visiting customers and meeting people, it is much better than spending all day locked in the workshop.

I have to confess that I love to do overtime especially with Jorge, a young mulatto of 1.90m in height, curly hair, big eyes, sensual lips, a very defined physique and a 24cm cock that attracts attention even if the overall is loose.


With him we have become very intimate since on one occasion when he was very sad, I listened to a love disappointment he was going through, his girlfriend had left because she returned with her old love and he was discarded. On that occasion Jorge asked me to accompany him to have a few drinks to talk, his mood caused him to get drunk quickly so I had to accompany him to his house that by the way was quite far away.


When we arrived it had become quite late and for fear that something would happen to me Jorge invited me to stay to sleep which I gladly accepted because I have to deny that I saw in that, the opportunity to catch that beautiful boy.

Everything was in my favor since Jorge only had a large bed and few furniture so it was obvious that we would have to sleep together.


The drunkenness had gone a little but not enough so he fell asleep with everything and clothes, I took advantage of this to enter the bathroom, disassemble the hand shower and make me a good enema in case I was lucky and got Jorge to end up fucking me. It was very pleasant to feel the warm stream of water entering my bowels to leave my fiery cavity ready for the entrance of such a magnificent piece.


When I returned to the bedroom he was still sleeping, I proceeded to undress him supposedly to get into bed but when I felt his muscular body and saw that huge pinga that stood out under the pants, I could not contain myself and with fear but very excited I caressed him repeatedly the lump that began to enlarge.


My penis began to get wet profusely and my ass contracted continuously, it was impossible to abandon the attempt so I took a risk and I released the button and lowered the closure of the pants, the huge badajo practically jumped when it was released, it looked somewhat wet product of the caresses I had given it and without thinking anymore I touched it again, at this point I don't know if Jorge had already realized what was going on but his eyes were kept closed.


On pain that he threw me out of his house at that time, I decided and I gave him a lick all along the huge phallus and I began to kiss the balan that was gradually getting bigger and bigger, the head of that delicious cock looked like a huge acorn and did not stop emanating a liquid crystalline that with my tongue I did not let escape.

At that moment Jorge opened his eyes and without saying anything he pushed my head to cause his excited cock to enter my mouth even more, I was happy for the acceptance that my male gave to the work that my mouth did, far from getting angry he was pleased and gasped with pleasure when with energy he sucked his shame.


He asked me to pause to take a shower and when he returned he offered me that venous chorizo again to suckle him again, again I passed my tongue through the trunk and the tip and opening my mouth to the maximum I got in as if wanting to swallow his two huge balls and then push back his legs and lick his closed ass.

It was exciting to hear the moans that I would tear off every time I tried to stick my tongue into his tight hole, while doing all this oral work I had already taken off my clothes in such a way that in one jump I was sitting on his pelvis moving my buttocks on his cock, the man did not believe everything that was happening.

His snatch was such that I just wanted to string my cock as it gave rise to which I helped by putting a good amount of saliva in the hole and directing with my hand the tip of the hard iron towards my entrance door which was soaked but still did not dilate.


With gentle pushes Jorge was making his way inwards, I made circular movements on the tip of the iron and he gradually increased the strength and frequency of his attempts until finally he put it inside me, I felt like that pinga ran through me inside.

He with his big hands on my buttocks, I got up a little and then dropped on his chorizo at the same time I pushed it, it was a piston that came and went to the rhythm of my moans, I already had my ass completely dilated and my liquids wet those heavy balls that hit my butt.


I took it off just to change positions, now he was on me and my legs rested on his stocky shoulders while his big piece drilled the hole, then I put my legs on my sides and when it came on me I could finally kiss him, his tongue took over my mouth while the cock sank me.

We both sweated and moaned at the same time, he whispered in my ear that I was in my hole, I asked him hornily to break my butt until the male couldn't take it anymore and filled my ass with his thick milk, an abundant and hot stream that evidenced the past abstinence.

I ended up masturbating as I felt my new lover's creamy gift slip away through my back door.

Since then and every time you have to do "overtime", I am willing to be singled out by my beautiful partner.

See you soon.

By: Sexpleno


Related stories:


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page